side menu icon
SUMMER_CAMP_5.1

Summer Camp

Summer is for fun-filled days, starry nights, and campfires complete with s’mores with your friends by your side. So pack your bags Girl Scouts! It is going to be one unforgettable summer.

We know all Girl Scouts are unique so their camp experience should be too. Girls can choose their own action-packed adventurous that will take them as sky-high as our ropes course and as far out as our trails can go.

Registration Opens Feb. 10th!! 

Camp Small Valley Dates

Traditional Camp
Sun. June 12-Fri. June 17
Sun. June 19-Fri. June 24
Sun. June 26-Fri. July 1
(NEW week added!) Sun. July 10-Fri. July 15

Ranch Camp
Sun. June 12-Fri. June 17
Sun. June 19-Fri. June 24
Sun. June 26-Fri. July 1
(NEW week added!) Sun. July 10-Fri. July 15
 

Camp Archbald Dates

Traditional Camp
Sun. July 24-Fri. July 29
Sun. July 31-Fri. August 5
Sun. August 7-Fri. August 12

Ranch Camp

Sun. July 24-Fri. July 29
Sun. July 31-Fri. August 5
Sun. August 7-Fri. August 12

Family Camp Dates
Camp Small Valley: Sunday, July 3-Tuesday, July 5
Camp Archbald: Saturday, August 13-Monday, August 15


Helpful Camp Information

Whether you join us at Camp Small Valley or Camp Archbald for traditional, ranch or family camp, check out these handy documents to get the fun started.

 Contact us at camp@gshpa.org for more information.