side menu icon

Event List

Registration Deadline for Events:
Registration for all council-run events will close once publicly promoted capacity is met or one week prior to the event start date.

Refund Policy for Events
Program fee refunds will not be issued for cancellations received one week or less before the program start date.

Cancellation Policy for Free Events
(Does not apply to Summer Camp program):

If you have registered for a FREE council-run event and can no longer attend, please notify GSHPA's Member Services team immediately at 800.692.7816 so we can open the spot to a waitlisted Girl Scout.
 

OCTOBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Oct 27, 9:00 AM - Sun Oct 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Archbald

(Grades K-5) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike and more!

NOVEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Nov 02, 4:00 PM - Sun Nov 04, 10:00 AM

Location: Black Moshannon State Park, Philipsburg, PA

(Grades 6-12) Enjoy an adventurous weekend with our Troop Adventure Camp (TAC) at Black Moshannon State Park!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Nov 03, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 04, 11:00 AM

Location: Pocono Environmental Education Center, Dingmans Ferry, PA

(Grades 6-12) Join us for two days and one night of fun and learning as we explore all that nature has to offer!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Nov 10, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 11, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Small Valley

(Grades K-5) Enjoy an adventurous weekend with our Troop Adventure Camp (TAC) at Camp Small Valley!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Nov 17, 9:00 AM - Sun Nov 18, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Small Valley

(Grades 6-12) Enjoy an adventurous weekend with our Troop Adventure Camp (TAC) at Camp Small Valley!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Nov 30, 4:00 PM - Sun Dec 02, 10:00 AM

Location: Gifford Pinchot State Park, Lewisberry, PA

(Grade K-5) Enjoy an adventurous weekend with our Troop Adventure Camp (TAC) at Gifford Pinchot State Park!

FEBRUARY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Feb 08, 4:00 PM - Sun Feb 10, 10:00 AM

Location: Worlds End State Park, Forksville, PA

(Grades 6-12) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Feb 22, 4:00 PM - Sun Feb 24, 10:00 AM

Location: Rickett's Glen State Park, Benton, PA

(Grades 6-12) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

MARCH 2019
 


image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Mar 09, 9:00 AM - Sun Mar 10, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Small Valley

(Grades 4-5) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Mar 15, 4:00 PM - Sun Mar 17, 10:00 AM

Location: Gifford Pinchot State Park, Lewisberry, PA

(Grades 6-8) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Mar 29, 4:00 PM - Sun Mar 31, 10:00 AM

Location: Tuscarora State Park, Barnesville, PA

(Grades 6-12) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

APRIL 2019
 


image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Apr 06, 9:00 AM - Sun Apr 07, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Archbald

(Grades K-3) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike and more!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Apr 12, 4:00 PM - Sun Apr 14, 10:00 AM

Location: Rickett's Glen State Park, Benton, PA

(Grades 4-5) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Apr 27, 9:00 AM - Sun Apr 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Archbald

(Grades 6-8) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike and more!

MAY 2019
 


image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri May 03, 4:00 PM - Sun May 05, 10:00 AM

Location: World's End State Park, Forksville, PA

(Grades K-3) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

image description unavailable
Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri May 17, 4:00 PM - Sun May 19, 10:00 AM

Location: Tuscarora State Park, Barnesville, PA

(Grades 4-5) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!