side menu icon

Event List

Registration Deadline for Events:
Registration for all council-run events will close once publicly promoted capacity is met or one week prior to the event start date.

Refund Policy for Events
Program fee refunds will not be issued for cancellations received one week or less before the program start date.

Cancellation Policy for Free Events
(Does not apply to Summer Camp program):

If you have registered for a FREE council-run event and can no longer attend, please notify GSHPA's Member Services team immediately at 800.692.7816 so we can open the spot to a waitlisted Girl Scout.
 

FEBRUARY 2019
 


Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Feb 08, 4:00 PM - Sun Feb 10, 10:00 AM

Location: Worlds End State Park, Forksville, PA

(Grades 6-12) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Feb 22, 4:00 PM - Sun Feb 24, 10:00 AM

Location: Rickett's Glen State Park, Benton, PA

(Grades 6-12) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

MARCH 2019
 


Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Mar 09, 9:00 AM - Sun Mar 10, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Small Valley

(Grades 4-5) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Mar 15, 4:00 PM - Sun Mar 17, 10:00 AM

Location: Gifford Pinchot State Park, Lewisberry, PA

(Grades 6-8) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Mar 29, 4:00 PM - Sun Mar 31, 10:00 AM

Location: Tuscarora State Park, Barnesville, PA

(Grades 6-12) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

APRIL 2019
 


Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Apr 06, 9:00 AM - Sun Apr 07, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Archbald

(Grades K-3) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike and more!

Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri Apr 12, 4:00 PM - Sun Apr 14, 10:00 AM

Location: Rickett's Glen State Park, Benton, PA

(Grades 4-5) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Sat Apr 27, 9:00 AM - Sun Apr 28, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Archbald

(Grades 6-8) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike and more!

MAY 2019
 


Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri May 03, 4:00 PM - Sun May 05, 10:00 AM

Location: World's End State Park, Forksville, PA

(Grades K-3) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

Troop Adventure Camp

Date: Fri May 17, 4:00 PM - Sun May 19, 10:00 AM

Location: Tuscarora State Park, Barnesville, PA

(Grades 4-5) Learn about Leave No Trace, challenge yourself with outdoor skills, explore the nocturnal wilderness with a night hike, and more!

JUNE 2019
 


Troop Adventure Day

Date: Sat Jun 01, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Furnace Hills

Enjoy an adventurous day at Camp Furnace Hills with our Troop Adventure Day!

Troop Adventure Day

Date: Sat Jun 22, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Small Valley

Enjoy an adventurous day at Camp Small Valley with our Troop Adventure Day!

JULY 2019
 


Troop Adventure Day

Date: Sat Jul 06, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Small Valley

Enjoy an adventurous day at Camp Small Valley with our Troop Adventure Day!

Troop Adventure Day

Date: Sat Jul 20, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Small Valley

Enjoy an adventurous day at Camp Small Valley with our Troop Adventure Day!

Troop Adventure Day

Date: Sat Jul 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Small Valley

Enjoy an adventurous day at Camp Small Valley with our Troop Adventure Day!

AUGUST 2019
 


Troop Adventure Day

Date: Sat Aug 17, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Archbald

Enjoy an adventurous day at Camp Archbald with our Troop Adventure Day!

Troop Adventure Day

Date: Sat Aug 24, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Happy Valley

Enjoy an adventurous day at Camp Happy Valley with our Troop Adventure Day!