side menu icon

Event List

 

Registration Deadline for Events:
Registration for all council-run events will close once publicly promoted capacity is met or one week prior to the event start date.

Refund Policy for Events
Program fee refunds will not be issued for cancellations received one week or less before the program start date.

Cancellation Policy for Free Events
(Does not apply to Summer Camp program):

If you have registered for a FREE council-run event and can no longer attend, please notify GSHPA's Member Services team immediately at 800.692.7816 so we can open the spot to a waitlisted Girl Scout.
 

Events List
 


STEAM with the Program Team: Wind Power

Date: Wed Sep 29, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Wind Power STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Alumini Foil Boats

Date: Wed Oct 06, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Alumini Foil Boats STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Amplification

Date: Wed Oct 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Amplification STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: The Theater

Date: Wed Oct 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: The Theater STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Bone Bridge

Date: Wed Oct 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Bone Bridge STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Master Chef

Date: Wed Nov 03, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Master Chef STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Poetry

Date: Wed Nov 10, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Poetry STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: Eyes vs Brain

Date: Wed Nov 17, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: Eyes vs Brain STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Color Monster

Date: Wed Dec 01, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Color Monster STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: 3D Challenge

Date: Wed Dec 08, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the 3D Challenge STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: Graham Cracker Architecture

Date: Wed Dec 15, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: Graham Cracker Architecture STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Lego Masters

Date: Wed Jan 12, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the LEGO Masters STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Pixel People

Date: Wed Jan 19, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Pixel People STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: Master Chef

Date: Wed Jan 26, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: Master Chef STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Desert Expedition

Date: Wed Feb 02, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Desert Expedition STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Pop Art Love

Date: Wed Feb 09, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Pop Art Love STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: Dissecting Books

Date: Wed Feb 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: Dissecting Books STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Eat Like an Animal

Date: Wed Mar 02, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Eat Like an Animal STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: Newspaper Shoes

Date: Wed Mar 09, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: Newspaper Shoes STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Index Card Engineering

Date: Wed Mar 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Index Card Engineering STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Gallery of Gratitude

Date: Wed Mar 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Gallery of Gratitude STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: Master Chef

Date: Wed Mar 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: Master Chef STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Fan Favorite: Plants and Flowers

Date: Wed Apr 06, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Fan Favorite: Plants and Flowers STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Binary Code Necklace

Date: Wed Apr 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Binary Code Necklace STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Catapults

Date: Wed Apr 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Catapults STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: A Colorful Village

Date: Wed Apr 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Colorful Village STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Love Tree Algorithm

Date: Wed May 04, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Love Tree Algorithm STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Constellations

Date: Wed May 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Consetllations STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: LEGO Masters

Date: Wed May 18, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the LEGO Masters STEAM meeting!

 

STEAM with the Program Team: Name that Tune

Date: Wed May 25, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

Join the Program Team for the Name that Tune STEAM meeting!